Online Store: Webinar Recordings
Main Storefront

ISCT Webinar: NEW Conference Networking Platform (Apr. 15, 2015)

Item Options
Price: $0.00
Quantity: *

ISCT Network Webinar: NEW Conference Networking Platform 


Date: Wednesday, April 15th, 2015

Time: 9:00 AM PT, 12:00 PM ET, 5:00 PM BST, 6:00 PM CEST

Price: FREE


Speaker:  David Bialkowski, Executive Vice President, JUJAMA Inc., USA


About the Webinar:

For the upcoming ISCT Annual Meeting all registered delegates will have access to a state of the art event networking platform, as part of the NEW ISCT Network.  This will allow all delegates to plan out their time in Vegas before the event and help facilitate connections with other attendee’s and exhibitors!  The ISCT Network Mobile App and Desktop platform will allow everyone to tell their story as to why they are attending the event and what they hope to accomplish.  The ISCT Network creates a community that is available before and after the Meeting, both through the Annual Meeting App and Member Networking Database on the ISCT Website.  Attendees will be able to prearrange meetings with other attendee’s and exhibitors, review speakers and their sessions, and learn more about our valued Sponsors. 
Attend this FREE webinar on April 15th at 12 PM EST to educate yourself on how best to utilize the ISCT Network at the ISCT 2015 Annual Meeting.  This webinar will serve as an introduction to all the benefits of using the mobile app and partnering system at the ISCT 2015 Annual Meeting.  Make sure you attend to increase your chances of making the right connections.  

Session Highlights:

  • How to update your profile and tell your story
  • How to navigate the ISCT Network and the Mobile Apps
  • How to send a meeting request and best practices to ensure your meetings are confirmed
  • How to review and create your own personal Schedule for your time in Las Vegas

View this webinar to learn more about the ISCT Network!

© 2015 International Society for Cellular Therapy. All rights reserved.
ISCT, International Society for Cellular Therapy, and the ISCT logo are registered service marks of The International Society for Cellular Therapy.
The BEACON and lighthouse logo is a service mark of The International Society for Cellular Therapy.