Online Store: Upcoming Webinars
Main Storefront
        

ISCT Webinar: Qualification of Ancillary/Raw Materials for Clinical Use

Item Options
Price: $0.00
Quantity: *
 
Description

This item is free of charge and has an expedited check-out process,

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER BY NOVEMBER 6

 

ISCT Webinar

Qualifications of Ancillary/Raw Materials for Clinical Use

Sponsored by STEMCELL Technologies


Organized by the ISCT North America Legal and Regulatory Affairs Committee


Event Date
Wednesday, November 8, 2017

09:00 PST, 12:00 EST, 17:00 GMT, 18:00 CET


Chair: Deborah Griffin, MSc, ASQ CPGP, Consultant, Chair, ISCT North America Legal and Regulatory Affairs Committee

Speakers:

  • Lynn Csontos, Senior Director of Quality Assurance and Regulatory Affairs, STEMCELL Technologies
  • Anna Gilbert, Director of Quality, Nohla Therapeutics, Inc. 


About the Webinar:

This session will walk through the step by step approach to qualify Ancillary / Raw Materials for Clinical Use. The presentation will focus on the following:

  • Step by step qualification pathway
  • Region specific regulations and guidance
  • Common industry issues
  • Case studies

© 2017 International Society for Cellular Therapy. All rights reserved.
ISCT, International Society for Cellular Therapy, and the ISCT logo are registered service marks of The International Society for Cellular Therapy.
The BEACON and lighthouse logo is a service mark of The International Society for Cellular Therapy.