Online Store: Webinar Recordings
Main Storefront
        

ISCT Webinar 2017: Qualification of Ancillary/Raw Materials for Clinical Use

Item Options
Price: $0.00
Quantity: *
 
Description

ISCT Webinar Qualifications of Ancillary/Raw Materials for Clinical Use

Sponsored by STEMCELL Technologies

Organized by the ISCT North America Legal and Regulatory Affairs Committee

 

Date: Wednesday, November 8, 2017


Time: 09:00 PST, 12:00 EST, 17:00 GMT, 18:00 CET

Chair: Deborah Griffin, MSc, ASQ CPGP, Consultant, Chair, ISCT North America Legal and Regulatory Affairs Committee

Speakers:

  • Lynn Csontos, Senior Director of Quality Assurance and Regulatory Affairs, STEMCELL Technologies
  • Anna Gilbert, Director of Quality, Nohla Therapeutics, Inc. 


About the Webinar:

This session will walk through the step by step approach to qualify Ancillary/Raw Materials for Clinical Use. The presentation will focus on the following:

  • Step by step qualification pathway
  • Region specific regulations and guidance
  • Common industry issues
  • Case studies

© 2017 International Society for Cellular Therapy. All rights reserved.
ISCT, International Society for Cellular Therapy, and the ISCT logo are registered service marks of The International Society for Cellular Therapy.
The BEACON and lighthouse logo is a service mark of The International Society for Cellular Therapy.